On Saturday October 13th, county members joined members of the Pleasantville Education Association to canvass for the PEA endorsed school board candidates Richard Norris, Sharnell Morgan, and Jerome Page.

This Wednesday, October 17th, ACREA members visited NJEA PAC endorsed candidate Jeff Van Drew’s campaign office to phone bank and members of the ACCEA Legislative Action Team met at the ACCEA offices to phone bank for all NJEA PAC endorsed candidates, including NJEA member Barbara Butterhof-Rheault, Atlantic County Freeholder candidate.